Appearance
Choices are saved on this device and applied everywhere in the app.
Profile
Delete account
Deletes your SnapAction usage and subscription records and your Clerk account.
Choices are saved on this device and applied everywhere in the app.
Deletes your SnapAction usage and subscription records and your Clerk account.